Vereinsführung


1. Vorstand

Herbert Staudacker


Telefon: 07259 8439
Mobil: 0160 7410873
e-mail:
H.Staudacker@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

2. Vorstand

Rolf Hoffmann


Telefon:
Mobil: 0176 24468871
e-mail:
R.Hoffmann@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

Hauptkassier

Hakan Yigit


Telefon: 07259 1824
Mobil: 0163 7030175
e-mail:
H.Yigit@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Christina Fersching



Telefon: 07259 4599896
Mobil: 
e-mail:
C.Knaus@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Trainer

Fabian Fersching


Telefon:
Mobil:
0171 1784953
e-mail:
 

 

 

 

Spielausschuß

Marcus Schäfer


Telefon: 07259 1679
Mobil: 0151 54757335
e-mail:
M.Schäfer@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

Spielausschuß

Marcel Reichensperger


Telefon: 
Mobil: 
e-mail:
M.Reichensperger@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

Spielausschuß

Steffen Försching


Telefon: 07253 845224 
Mobil: 0160 5621749
e-mail:
S.Foersching@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

Spielausschuß

Volker Staudacker


Telefon: 07259 920744
Mobil: 0170 2411808
e-mail:
V.Staudacker@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 


Jugendleiter

Torsten Witte


Telefon: 07259 8497
Mobil: 0152 29591131
e-mail:
T.Witte@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter Stellvertreter

Herbert Staudacker

Telefon: 07259 8439
Mobil: 0160 7410873
Fax: 06222 6639748
e-mail:
H.Staudacker@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Presse- Medienarbeit

Stefan Schmittinger

Telefon: 07259 925476
Mobil:
e-mail:
 

 

 

 

Wirtschaftsausschuß

Günter Würtz


Telefon: 07259 8585
Mobil: 0151 14839503
e-mail:
G.Würtz@fcodenheim.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[Aktuell] [Verein] [Gaststätte] [Kontakt]